Our thanks go to the designated voters who returned proxies or attended the meeting to ensure a
quorum for the April 16th Annual Membership Meeting. Your new Board of Directors are:

President – Martin Anderson
Vice President – Pat Coffey
Secretary – Jennie Canterbury
Treasurer – Pat Doolan
Director – Nancy Clemmons
Director – Curtis Perkins
Director – Margaret Murphy